Upcoming Performances
Click here for a list of previous performances.

Los Angeles, CA
October 8-11, 2015.
Los Angeles Opera.
Missy Mazzoli's Song From the Uproar with NOW Ensemble. More information, including tickets, here.

San Diego, CA
Tuesday, October 13, 2015.
Art of √Član @ The Glashaus. 7:00 PM.
With NOW Ensemble. More information here.

Brooklyn, NY
Sunday, November 8, 2015
. National Sawdust. 5 PM.
With NOW Ensemble. Presented by Carnegie Hall. More information here.

Williamstown, MA
Tuesday, December 1, 2015.
Williams College, Chapin Hall. 8 PM.
Solo recital. More information here.


Recent Performances

New York, NY
Friday, May 1, 2015.
Bargemusic. 8:00 PM.
Solo recital. More information here.

Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, May 3, 2015.
Trinity Center for Urban Life. 3:00 PM.
Piano Trios by Beethoven, Visconti, & Ravel on Astral Artists Center City series. More information here.

Washington, DC
Sunday, May 10, 2015
. Phillips Collection. 4:00 PM.
Recital with violinist Kristin Lee. More information here.

Appleton, WI
Thursday, May 21, 2015
. Riverview Gardens. 5:30 PM.
Concert with members of Decoda. More information here.

New York, NY
Monday, June 15, 2015.
The Greene Space. 7:00 PM.
NOW Ensemble album release. More information here.

Becket, MA
Saturday, June 20, 2015.
Jacob's Pillow Dance Festival. 5:30 PM.
Season Opening Gala.

Saratoga Springs, NY
Sunday-Saturday, July 12-25, 2015
. Decoda Skidmore Chamber Music Institute.
With members of Decoda. CONCERT DATES ANNOUNCED: Tuesday, July 14 and Tuesday, July 21, both at 7:30 PM in the Arthur Zankel Music Building's Ladd Hall.

Madison, WI
Wednesday, July 29, 2015.
Concerts on the Square. 7:00 PM.
Wisconsin Chamber Orchestra, Andrew Sewell, conductor
Rachmaninoff Paganini Variations. More information here.

Skaneateles, NY
Saturday, August 22, 2015.
Brook Farm. 7:30 PM.
Skaneateles Festival with NOW Ensemble and Roomful of Teeth. More information here.