Upcoming Performances
Click here for a list of previous performances.

Appleton, WI
Tuesday, October 14, 2014.
Riverview Gardens. 5:30 PM.
With members of Decoda.

Bellingham, WA
Saturday, November 1, 2014.
Western Washington University, Performing Arts Hall. 8:00 PM.
Solo recital. More information here.

Portland, OR
Monday, November 3, 2014.
Alberta Rose Theater. 7:30 PM.
With NOW Ensemble and Zac Pennington. More information here.

Seattle, WA
Wednesday, November 5, 2014.
Town Hall. 7:30 PM.
With NOW Ensemble. More information here.

New York, NY
Thursday, November 20, 2014.
Lincoln Center Atrium. 7:30 PM.
With NOW Ensemble. Target Free Thursdays.

Long Beach, CA
Thursday, December 4, 2014.
Cal State University - Long Beach. Gerald Daniel Recital Hall. 8:00 PM.
Solo recital. More information here.

San Diego, CA
Friday, December 5, 2014
. University of California - San Diego. CPMC Concert Hall. 8:00 PM.
Solo recital. More information here.

San Francisco, CA
Sunday, December 7, 2014.
Center for New Music. 7:30 PM.
Solo recital. More information here.

Woods Hole, MA
Friday, February 6, 2015
. Marine Biological Laboratory. Lillie Auditorium. 7:30 PM.
Solo recital on Falmouth Forum Series. More information here.

Bowling Green, OH
Monday, February 16, 2015.
Bowling Green State University. Bryan Recital Hall. 8:00 PM.
Solo recital on Music at the Forefront Series. More information here.

Bronx, NY
Wednesday, March 4, 2015.
Pregones Theater. 7:00 PM.
With NOW Ensemble on Carnegie Hall's Neighborhood Concert Series. More information here.

Houston, TX
Friday, March 20, 2015.
Da Camera of Houston. Zilkha Hall. Hobby Center for the Performing Arts. 7:30 PM
With NOW Ensemble. Performance of Missy Mazzoli's Song From the Uproar. More information here.

Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, May 3, 2015.
Trinity Center for Urban Life. 3:00 PM.
Piano Trios by Beethoven, Visconti, and Ravel on Astral Artists' Center City series. More information here.

Washington, DC
Sunday, May 10, 2015
. Phillips Collection. 4:00 PM.
Recital with violinist Kristin Lee. More information here.